GE15 - Unofficial Lim Guan Eng leads the race in Bagan

Ili Liyana Mokhtar
19 Nov 2022 08:14pm

DAP's Lim Guan Eng is leading the race in Bagan.

Guan Eng is contesting against Perikatan Nasional's candidate Alan Oh.

Besides Lim and Oh, those contesting in Bagan include Barisan Nasional's Dr Tan Chuan Hong and National Indian Muslim Alliance Party's Mohammed Hafiz Mohamed Abu Bakar.

There are 13 parliamentary seats up for grabs in Penang – six on the island and seven on the mainland.

Related Articles: